Log in

Log in

Congratulations to the Winners of the 2023 Essay Contest!

(click Essay title to read essay)


Lexa Rosean, "The Office"

Congratulations to Lexa Rosean, the recipient of the
2023 Candidates Outreach Committee Essay Contest!

Past Essay Contest Winners, Dayna Sharp, Sara Brackenbury, along with Committee Members: Donna Dholakia, Elzinette Wheeler and Noemi Ford

Society for Psychoanalysis and Psychoanalytic Psychology (Div. 39)
P.O. Box 41668
Phoenix, AZ 85080

© Society for Psychoanalysis & Psychoanalytic Psychology

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software